on your way to lala land

a place where anything and everything goes

are you all talk

Leave a comment

I feel I am sometimes. Only when it comes to making myself “better”. I want to loose 10lbs. I want to drink less. I want to save money. All common “goals”. 

Why are they so hard to follow through with for some of us? Lack of will power?

I told myself and my husband that 2013 is going to be our year of growth, of better-ness. Both got promoted. We have more space. So our surrounds have become better.

Now its time to better our health. Our family. Become stronger.

Author: onyourwaytolalaland

Children, Love, Family and Dance. Blogging, for me, is an outlet that doesn't require consistency. Thank you for visiting.

Leave a Reply

