on your way to lala land

a place where anything and everything goes

i’m baaaaaaaaaaaaaacccckkk

1 Comment

oh to my days I’d wished to write. To sit at my key board and to let out my thoughts. I have missed too many of these days due to tired and stress. Come on now La! This is when creativity could be at it’s best!

oh to my days I’d wished to write. Hello Again. Let’s get back on track.

 

Hello Everyone.

So much has happened.

I have been through many evenings of stress caused by my work. I shouldn’t have allowed such stress to cloud my mind. I had the feeling I could shoot lasers from my eyeballs and explode the heads of people that triggered my anger.

But I will not stir up the past. I got what I wanted, I got what I deserved. I have been promoted in my work life and I now feel I have been rejuvenated in my personal life.

2013 will by my year! 

This weekend I am upgrading my family’s space. We are in a small space and will now be able to EACH go to a separate room to be away from each other or we ALL can comfortable join in the living room for family snuggle, movie time. Oh my poor children have no idea what space is. (luckily they are 3 and 9 months)

 But Hello again everyone.

I am glad to be back on track and to be involved in all your days as well.

Happy Days To All-

La

Author: onyourwaytolalaland

Children, Love, Family and Dance. Blogging, for me, is an outlet that doesn't require consistency. Thank you for visiting.

One thought on “i’m baaaaaaaaaaaaaacccckkk

  1. Congrats again!! I am so happy for you and for your family on your new space!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

