on your way to lala land

a place where anything and everything goes

holy moly…’tis the season already

Leave a comment

So Wow!

Next week. Thanksgiving!

I feel like life has been so crazy that I can’t even begin to think about putting my Christmas tree up, which we do every year the weekend after Thanksgiving.

I feel the need to force myself into the holiday spirit as it will be Reese’s 1st Christmas and Riley is starting to get the idea..I think.

Also, a lot of things could possibly be changing this season.

A promotion may be happening for both my husband and I. We may be moving to a bigger home! (SO NEEDED! Baby items are not fun to decorate our home with!)

So I feel like with the added stress (not necessarily bad stress) it is hard to focus on all the fun festivities that are almost upon us.

What do you do to amp yourself up for the holidays? I could use a few ideas!

Author: onyourwaytolalaland

Children, Love, Family and Dance. Blogging, for me, is an outlet that doesn't require consistency. Thank you for visiting.

Leave a Reply

