on your way to lala land

a place where anything and everything goes

sensitivity

2 Comments

Do you ever wonder if you are too sensitive or easily annoyed? Like when someone says something in a tone that may not sit well with you. Makes your mood all funky. I feel when I get annoyed or upset and put over the top I can’t help it. I try to tell myself, chill out and bring ur attitude back around. I’m a huge “you make your day what it is” kind of person and feel we are all in control of our attitudes.
Are there just days we like feeling this way? Or are there days that are just harder to keep it on the lighter side of things?
Thoughts?

Author: onyourwaytolalaland

Children, Love, Family and Dance. Blogging, for me, is an outlet that doesn't require consistency. Thank you for visiting.

2 thoughts on “sensitivity

  1. I find I have days that it is harder to keep it on the lighter side. Those day I want people to just leave me alone

Leave a Reply

