on your way to lala land

a place where anything and everything goes

i use Facebook to stay connected

Leave a comment

So while on my facebook page today I came across not one but two posts of “friends” fighting with their significant other. Saw about 4 people complaining about something and ended with FML. I could have done without seeing any of that. My life would not have been missing anything if I didn’t know that someone didn’t come home last night so they obviously are cheating and I’m over them. That someone’s phone is glitchy so FML. I keeping lying to myself saying “I only have a Facebook to stay connected with people”. I don’t actually connect with anyone on there. I just get to know way too much about their lives. And then I think it is really funny when those people who posted those personal issues on the Internet get upset with fellow readers choose to use the comment button to add in their two cents about the situation. IF YOU PUT IT ONLINE IT IS FAIR GAME!

So if I feel so annoyed with all of this, why am I not running to hit the delete button under my account settings?

Author: onyourwaytolalaland

Children, Love, Family and Dance. Blogging, for me, is an outlet that doesn't require consistency. Thank you for visiting.

Leave a Reply

